Planning Commission

Mt. Juliet Monthly Planning Commission Meeting.

Meeting Agenda

Due to COVID-19, social distance guidelines will be followed. Limitations on the number of persons in the meeting room will be maintained. The meeting may be viewed on Comcast Channel 3, TDS Channel 6, and live-streamed from the City's website, www.mtjuliet-tn.gov.

Stay informed and know what's coming next.  Sign up for our Newsletter and Action Alerts. Click Here

 

Planning Commission Members
Rebecca Christenson rchristenson@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Ted Floyd tfloyd@mtuliet-tn.gov
Bobby Franklin bfranklin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Art Giles agiles@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Sam Parnell sparnell@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Larry Searcy lsearcy@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Jennifer Stanley jstanley@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Chuck Turner cturner@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Luke Winchester lwinchester@mtjuliet-tn.gov

 

WHEN
May 21, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
WHERE
City Hall
2425 N Mt Juliet Rd
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
United States
Google map and directions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.