Calendar

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 06:30 PM
    City Hall in Mt. Juliet, TN

    Board of Commissioners Meeting

    >>> MEETING CANCELED <<<

     

    Special Called Board of Commissioners Meeting

     

    Meeting Agenda

    Stay informed and know what's coming next.  Sign up for our Newsletter and Action Alerts. Click Here
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 at 06:30 PM
    City Hall in Mt. Juliet, TN

    Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Regular Scheduled Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Meeting Agenda

    Stay informed and know what's coming next.  Sign up for our Newsletter and Action Alerts. Click Here
  • Saturday, February 01, 2020 at 09:00 AM · 2 rsvps
    Starting at Dollar General in Old Hickory, TN

    Walk Across Wilson

    Vice Mayor James Maness will be walking one mile to help kick off the event.  You are invited to join.  

    Walk Across Wilson - Improve your overall health by simply walking 30 minutes per day, 6 days each week. We can Walk Across Wilson (36 miles) over the course of 4 weeks!

     

    Walk time planned for 9:20 am to 9:40 am. After the mile, we will hand out to Police Chief Hambrick.

  • Saturday, February 01, 2020 at 08:00 PM through February 02, 2020

    Police Ride-Along

    Vice Mayor Maness will ride along with the Officers of the Mt. Juliet Police Department.  Stay tuned for more information.

  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 at 06:30 PM
    Online - Live Stream Facebook

    Virtual Town Hall

    Vice Mayor and District 2 City Commissioner James Maness will hold a “Virtual Town Hall” at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 4th, using Facebook.

    Those interested in interacting live online should join the Facebook live stream.

    We will do our best to acknowledge comments and answer questions during the event.

    Be sure to like our Facebook Page so you do not miss the event. Click Here

    One of our ongoing goals is to provide inclusive engagement by offering a variety of ways for the public to participate and ensure all voices are heard.  The goal of the Virtual Town Hall meeting is to give residents another way to interact and engage who might not have an opportunity or preference to do so otherwise.

    Please RSVP below for updates on the meeting and advance copies of the documents being discussed.

    If you do not have access to Facebook the recording will be posted here online under posts. Click Here

    Don't miss future events! Sign up for Vice Mayor Maness’s newsletter and action alerts. Click Here

  • Friday, February 07, 2020 at 09:00 AM
    Del Webb Community Center

    Del Webb Lake Providence Men's Club

    Vice Mayor Maness will address the Del Webb Men’s Club with a special presentation.

  • Monday, February 10, 2020 at 06:30 PM
    City Hall in Mt. Juliet, TN

    Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Regular Scheduled Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Meeting Agenda

    Stay informed and know what's coming next.  Sign up for our Newsletter and Action Alerts. Click Here
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 06:30 PM
    City Hall in Mt. Juliet, TN

    Planning Commission

    Mt. Juliet Monthly Planning Commission Meeting.

    Meeting Agenda

     

    Planning Commission Members
    Rebecca Christenson rchristenson@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Ted Floyd tfloyd@mtuliet-tn.gov
    Bobby Franklin bfranklin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Art Giles agiles@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Sam Parnell sparnell@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Larry Searcy lsearcy@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Jennifer Stanley jstanley@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Chuck Turner cturner@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Luke Winchester lwinchester@mtjuliet-tn.gov
    Stay informed and know what's coming next.  Sign up for our Newsletter and Action Alerts. Click Here

     

  • Monday, February 24, 2020 at 06:30 PM
    City Hall in Mt. Juliet, TN

    Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Regular Scheduled Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Meeting Agenda

    Stay informed and know what's coming next.  Sign up for our Newsletter and Action Alerts. Click Here
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 08:00 PM through March 01, 2020

    Police Ride-Along

    Vice Mayor Maness will ride along with the Officers of the Mt. Juliet Police Department.  Stay tuned for more information.