Planning Commission

Mt. Juliet Monthly Planning Commission Meeting.

Meeting Agenda

 

Planning Commission Members
Rebecca Christenson rchristenson@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Ted Floyd tfloyd@mtuliet-tn.gov
Bobby Franklin bfranklin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Art Giles agiles@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Sam Parnell sparnell@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Larry Searcy lsearcy@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Jennifer Stanley TBD
Chuck Turner cturner@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Luke Winchester lwinchester@mtjuliet-tn.gov

 

WHEN
October 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
WHERE
City Hall
2425 N Mt Juliet Rd
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.